Reviews

At FireHaus, we are committed to providing you with a product of the highest quality and a customer service experience second to none.

Leave a Review

Rob Rogers

8/14/2019

Quick, easy, had what I wanted, polite and friendly people. What more could you ask for?

Ari N

7/30/2019

I'm writing this review on behalf of my roommate who came home raving about the customer service at FireHaus. Based off her testimony and my own... More

I'm writing this review on behalf of my roommate who came home raving about the customer service at FireHaus. Based off her testimony and my own personal experiences, it's easy for one to see just how customer-oriented this business is. The budtenders are not only knowledgeable, but also compassionate people who genuinely care about establishing real relationships with customers. Can't wait to come back :)Less

Cairo Goburn

7/29/2019

Nice place. Great location off the freeway. Good selection. Nice budtenders. Xoxo

twestphall

7/28/2019

came for the nugs, stayed for the hugs and I will come back for more nug. good shit and chill individuals like India and jeffrey

Jamal Bryant

7/25/2019

This place has very nice people who are knowledgable and helpful. Nice owner and wonderful staff. Very good selection of items.

Jomomma66

7/22/2019

Great shopping experience!! Very friendly and courteous staff, that had great knowledge of their wide selection of products provided.

Breanna Rodriguez

7/20/2019

Beautiful establishment with lovely, vibrant women. incredibly knowledgeable and attentive. I felt extremely comfortable in my purchase, after the... More

Beautiful establishment with lovely, vibrant women. incredibly knowledgeable and attentive. I felt extremely comfortable in my purchase, after the length they went to explain everything clearly. Their customer service alone will be reason for my return. Overall happy with my experience!Less

Stephen Napoli

7/17/2019

Excellent food & drink.

Princess Charly

7/12/2019

Great service

chef Emerson Castillo

7/11/2019

Good food every time